Category: Whats On?

What’s on in December @ New Inn

So many things going on in December @ New Inn. Would would love to see you.

Friday 7th Dec – Disco, 9pm – 12am
Saturday 8th Dec – Phil Smyth – 9pm – 12am
Monday 10th Dec – Carol Singing – 7.30pm – 9pm
Friday 14th Dec – Disco – 9pm – 12am
Saturday 15th Dec – Silver bullet – 9pm – 12am
Friday 21st Dec – Disco – 9pm – 12am
Saturday 22nd – Mrs Jones – 9pm – 12am
Xmas eve – Disco – 6pm – 1130pm
New Year’s Eve – Nikita Louise – 9pm – late

NEW THEME NIGHTS!

 

Tomorrow night sees the start of our new theme nights. To kick it all off, we are having an amazing ‘Indian Themed Evening’.

Sit down will be from 7pm, we will be serving 4 authentic courses for only £20 Per Person. To book a table call 01392 204994 or get in touch via our website or through facebook messenger.

If that wasn’t thrilling enough we are also giving away a table for four people.

Just go to our facebook page here – https://www.facebook.com/newinnalphington/

Simply Like and Share the post and leave a comment below. The winner and three friends will be dining free of charge tomorrow night, we will draw the winner tomorrow afternoon.

We can’t wait.

December Events @ New Inn

We have some exciting dates for your diary. Lots going on @ New Inn over the coming weeks. We would love to see you.

  • Fri 9th Dec, 9pm-12am disco
  • Sat 10th Dec, 9pm-12am disco
  • Fri 16th Dec, 9pm-12am disco
  • Sat 17th Dec, 9pm – 12am Phil Smyth from the New Heros
  • Sun 18th Dec, father Xmas is visiting for the kids 12pm – 2pm
  • Fri 23rd Dec, 9pm-12am disco
  • Xmas Eve Dec, 6pm-11pm disco
  • Open Xmas day for drinks only 11.30-2pm
  • Fri 30th Dec, 9pm – 12am disco
  • New Year’s Eve party with disco 9pm until late.

Please note due to the Christmas menu being served our Normal Menu may not be fully available at all times.